My littlest got quite the surprise in her Easter basket this year: a copy of Ready, Set, Find Easter.  This board book contains 48 images for young children to find as you read them the simple story that takes readers through the classic Easter story, including Palm Sunday, the Last Supper, and more!

Children love board books, and this book is filled with wonderful illustrations and characters reminiscent of the Precious Moments dolls.  While my daughter is a bit young for searching out the images alone, the durable pages can withstand her dragging it around and “flipping” through the pages constantly.

My favorite element is the thick, tabbed “pages” that make it easy to find your child’s favorite page quickly.

This book is a wonderful addition to any young child’s collection and can be enjoyed year round!

 

**I received a copy of this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest review.

 

